ASSOCIATE FACULTY

If you are looking for an instructor that is not listed here, email kathybrown@miracosta.edu for their contact info.

Music Associate Faculty

NAME EMAIL WEB ADDRESS DISCIPLINE
Wan Chin Chang wchang@miracosta.edu Piano
Bill Coe wcoe@miracosta.edu billcoemusic.com Music Technology
Greg Cohen gcohen@sbcglobal.net
Will Cratty wcratty@miracosta.edu Music Theory
Eric Foster efoster@miracosta.edu Guitar, Theory
Alex Khalil akhalil@miracosta.edu Music History
Carolyn Lechusza Arquallo carolynlechusza@gmail.com Cello
Jaeryoung Lee jlee@miracosta.edu jaeryounglee.com Piano
Mackenzie Leighton Bass
Dan Libertino dlibertino@miracosta.edu danlibertinomusic.com Guitar
Laurie Jeanne Lister llister@miracosta.edu Piano
Sarah Lopez slopez@miracosta.edu Voice
Duncan Moore drumz@cox.net duncanmoore.net Drums
Branden Muresan brandenmuresan@miracosta.edu Violin, Orchestra
Kathleen O’Brien kobrien@miracosta.edu Voice
Jean Proppe jproppe@miracosta.edu Music History
Greg Shirer gregshirer@gmail.com
Steven Traugh straugh@miracosta.edu steventraugh.com Music Technology