ASSOCIATE FACULTY

If you are looking for an instructor that is not listed here, email kathybrown@miracosta.edu for their contact info.

Current and Past Music Associate Faculty

NAME EMAIL WEB ADDRESS DISCIPLINE
Gunnar Biggs bassbiggs@roadrunner.com Bass
Wan Chin Chang wchang@miracosta.edu Piano
Bill Coe wcoe@miracosta.edu http://billcoemusic.com Music Technology
Greg Cohen gcohen@sbcglobal.net
Will Cratty wcratty@miracosta.edu Music Theory
Eric Foster efoster@miracosta.edu Guitar, Theory
Mario Gonzales mariogonzales@miracosta.edu Music Technology
Alex Khalil akhalil@miracosta.edu Music History
Carolyn Lechusza Arquallo carolynlechusza@gmail.com Cello
Jaeryoung Lee jlee@miracosta.edu www.jaeryounglee.com Piano
Dan Libertino dlibertino@miracosta.edu www.danlibertinomusic.com Guitar
Laurie Jeanne Lister Haynes llisterhaynes@miracosta.edu Piano
Sarah Lopez slopez@miracosta.edu Voice
Dave Megill dwmegill@miracosta.edu Music Theory
Don Megill ddmegill@miracosta.edu Music Theory
Duncan Moore drumz@cox.net http://duncanmoore.net/ Drums
Branden Muresan brandenmuresan@miracosta.edu Violin, Orchestra
Kathleen O’Brien kobrien@miracosta.edu Voice
Jean Proppe jproppe@miracosta.edu Music History
Jim Shephard jshephard@miracosta.edu Choral
Greg Shirer gregshirer@gmail.com
Steven Traugh straugh@miracosta.edu www.steventraugh.com Music Technology